Recorded in London and Belgrade by Finn Eiles, Howard Bargroff, Chris Letcher. Mixed by Finn Eiles and Chris Letcher. Mastered by Denis Blackham at Skye Mastering. Performed and arranged by: Victoria Hume (voice, keyboards), Andrew Joseph (bass), Chris Letcher (piano, mbira, synths, guitar, hammond, harmonium, trumpet, voice), Quinta (viola, musical saw), Phil Wakeman (guitar, voice), Dave Webb (drums, glockenspiel, sleigh bells). Additional musicians: Stuart Eminson (clarinet and bass clarinet), Michael Summers (violin and viola)

All songs written by Chris Letcher except ‘I’m New Here’ by Bill Callahan;
and ‘One Died’ which is a setting of a poem by Robert Berold
Belgrade recording engineers: Goran Crevar and Janko Maraš at Digimedia Studios. Many thanks Ivan Marinkovic and Predrag Popovic.

Cover image and design: Tamsyn Adams