Cover painting Nightshift by Hermamn Niebuhr

Additional Musicians
Victoria Hume (voice)
Andrew Joseph (bass)
Phil Wakeman (guitar)
David Eugene Webb (drums, glockenspiel, accordion)
Luke Newby (clarinet)
Janus van der Merwe (tenor saxophone)
Lebohang Pangwa (trombone)
String Trio led by Kate Green

Additional Recordings: Dan Roberts, Stoep Studio

Mastered by: Rogan Kelsey

All songs composed by Chris Letcher and published by Warner/Chappell Music, except ‘I’m New Here’ by Bill Callahan, published by Your/My Music. ‘Frail Lib’ ends with a cover of Abdullah Ibrahim’s ‘Water from an Ancient Well’, EKAPA Publishing.